Your browser is unsupported

We recommend using the latest version of IE11, Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari.

Directors of Graduate Studies

Department/Program Name Campus Address Mail Code Phone Email
Anthropology Mitch Hendrickson 2138C BSB 027 312-413-3586 mjhend@uic.edu
Biological Sciences Peter Okkema 4052 MBRB 567 312-413-7445 okkema@uic.edu
Black Studies Ainsworth Clarke 1205 UH 069 312-996-4789 ac57@uic.edu
Chemistry Daesung Lee 3220 SEL/W 111 312-996-5189 dsunglee@uic.edu
Communication Elaine Yuan 1140 BSB 132 312-996-3187 eyuan@uic.edu
Criminology, Law, and Justice Liat Ben-Moshe 4056B BSB 141 312-355-2469 lbenmosh@uic.edu
Earth & Environmental Sciences Andrew Dombard 2464 SES 186 312-996-9206 adombard@uic.edu
Economics Darren Lubotsky 728 UH 144 312-996-6240 lubotsky@uic.edu
English Anna Kornbluh 2015 UH 162 312 -413-8142 kornbluh@uic.edu
Gender and Women's Studies Ronak Kapadia 1218 UH 360 312-996-2715 ronak@uic.edu
Geography Mitch Hendrickson 2102 BSB 027 312-413-3586 mjhend@uic.edu
History Gosia Fidelis 1023 UH 198 312-996-3141 gosia01@uic.edu
Latin American & Latino Studies Andreas Feldmann 1511 UH 219 312-996-7270 xbada@uic.edu
Learning Sciences Research Institute Josh Radinsky 1424 EPASW 147 312-413-0326 joshuar@uic.edu
Mathematics, Statistics & Computer Science Jie Yang 521 SEO 249 312-413-2605 dgs@math.uic.edu
Philosophy Aidan Gray 1402 UH 267 312-996-3022 adgray@uic.edu
Physics Olga Evdokimov 2264 SES 273 312-996-3413 evdolga@uic.edu
Political Science Yue Zhang 1134 BSB 276 312-413-2386 yuezhang@uic.edu
Psychology Michael Meinzer 1042A BSB 285 312-355-1458 mmeinzer@uic.edu
Sociology Paul-Brian McInerney 4112D BSB 312 312-996-3005 pbm@uic.edu

School of Literatures, Cultural Studies and Linguistics Heading link

Department/Program Name Campus Address Mail Code Phone Email
French and Francophone Studies John Ireland 1611 UH 315 312-996-4974 jireland@uic.edu
Germanic Studies Heidi Schlipphacke 1516 UH 189 312-996-0965 heidis@uic.edu
Hispanic and Italian Studies Tatjana Gajic 1719 UH 315 312-996-0259 tgajic@uic.edu
Linguistics Xuehua Xiang 1508 UH 315 312-413-1044 xxiang@uic.edu
Polish, Russian, and Lithuanian Studies Julia Vaingurt 1618 UH 306 312-413-3058 vaingurt@uic.edu