Your browser is unsupported

We recommend using the latest version of IE11, Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari.

LAS Senators

AY 2021-2022 Heading link

Name Department Division Appointment
Awanou, Gerard MSCS Humanities 2024
Small, Will Philosophy Humanities 2024
Xiang, Xuehua Linguistics Humanities 2024
Young, Andrew English Humanities 2024
Bennett, Mark English Humanities 2023
Hilbert, David Philosophy Humanities 2023
Drown, James English Humanities 2023
Fortman, Patrick Germanic Studies Humanities 2022
Reames, Robin English Humanities 2022
Vacant Vacant Humanities 2022
Roosevelt, Anna Anthropology Social Sciences 2024
Roy, Amanda Psychology Social Sciences 2024
Vacant Vacant Social Sciences 2024
Bauer, Brian Anthropology Social Sciences 2023
Bruhl, Robert Political Science Social Sciences 2023
Floros, Katharine Political Science Social Sciences 2023
Karras, George Economics Social Sciences 2023
Simpson, Dick Political Science Social Sciences 2023
Vacant Vacant Social Sciences 2022
Tepe, Sultan Political Science Social Sciences 2022
Martinez, Mara MSCS Natural Sciences 2024
Wink, Donald Chemistry Natural Sciences 2024
Poretsky, Rachel Biological Sciences Natural Sciences 2024
Dai, Mimi MSCS Natural Sciences 2023
Kenig, Fabien EAES Natural Sciences 2023
Lorieau, Justin Chemistry Natural Sciences 2023
Ouyang, Cheng MSCS Natural Sciences 2023
Schaposnik Massolo, Laura MSCS Natural Sciences 2023
Yang, Xiaojing Chemistry Natural Sciences 2023
Zhou, Huan-Xiang Chemistry Natural Sciences 2023
Cabana, Jordi Chemistry Natural Sciences 2022
Jones, Nathan MSCS Natural Sciences 2022
Ross, Julius MSCS Natural Sciences 2022
Sinapova, Dima MSCS Natural Sciences 2022
Brier, Jennifer GWS, History Interdisciplinary 2024
Su, Karen GLAS Interdisciplinary 2024
Vacant Vacant Interdisciplinary 2024