LAS Faculty Service Award Recipients Selected for 2013-2014

Jessica Williams, professor in the Department of Linguistics, and Aixa Alfonso, associate professor in the Department of Biological Sciences, were chosen as the 2013-2014 recipients of the LAS Faculty Service Award. They were chosen for their involvement with College committees and initiatives, and service to their departments, professions and the community that further the mission of the College.