Calendars & Meetings

Calendars

2020 - 2021


October 2020 LAS Faculty Meeting
Virtual
Thursday, 10/22/20 – 3:30 PM – 5:00 PM

Links to Agenda and Meeting Materials
Agenda for the October 22, 2020 Faculty Meeting
Minutes of the March 9, 2020 Faculty Meeting 
Educational Policy Committee Report to the Faculty (amended 10.16.20)

Links and Resources Shared at October 22 Faculty Meeting


March 2021 Faculty Meeting
Location TBD 
Thursday, 3/11/21 – 3:30 PM – 5:00 PM
Agenda and Materials Pending

2020 - 2021

Name Date Time Location
September 2020 Executive Officer Meeting Wednesday, 9/2/20 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Virtual
October 2020 Executive Officer Meeting Wednesday, 10/7/20 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Virtual
November 2020 Executive Officer Meeting Wednesday, 11/4/20 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Virtual
December 2020 Executive Officer Meeting (tentative) Wednesday, 12/2/20 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Virtual
February 2021 Executive Officer Meeting Wednesday, 2/3/21 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Virtual
March 2021 Executive Officer Meeting Wednesday, 3/3/21 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Virtual
April 2021 Executive Officer Meeting Wednesday, 4/7/21 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Virtual
May 2021 Executive Officer Meeting (tentative) Wednesday, 5/5/21 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Virtual

2020 - 2021

Name Date Time Location
September 2020 Executive Committee Meeting Tuesday, 9/1/20 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM Virtual
2nd September 2020 Executive Committee Meeting Tuesday, 9/15/20 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM Virtual
October 2020 Executive Committee Meeting Tuesday, 10/6/20 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM Virtual
2nd October 2020 Executive Committee Meeting Tuesday, 10/20/20 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM Virtual
November 2020 Executive Committee Meeting TBD 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM Virtual
2nd November 2020 Executive Committee Meeting Tuesday, 11/17/20 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM Virtual
December 2020 Executive Committee Meeting Tuesday, 12/1/20 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM Virtual
January 2021 Executive Committee Meeting Tuesday, 1/19/21 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM Virtual
February 2021 Executive Committee Meeting Tuesday, 2/2/21 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM Virtual
2nd February 2021 Executive Committee Meeting Tuesday, 2/16/21 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM Virtual
March 2021 Executive Committee Meeting Tuesday, 3/2/21 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM Virtual
2nd March 2021 Executive Committee Meeting Tuesday, 3/16/21 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM Virtual
April 2021 Executive Committee Meeting Tuesday, 4/6/21 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM Virtual
2nd April 2021 Executive Committee Tuesday, 4/20/21 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM Virtual
May 2021 Executive Committee Meeting (tentative) Tuesday, 5/4/21 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM Virtual

2020 - 2021

Name Date Time Location
August 2020 Educational Policy Committee Monday, 8/31/20 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Virtual
September 2020 Educational Policy Committee Monday, 9/14/20 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Virtual
2nd September 2020 Educational Policy Committee Monday, 9/21/20 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Virtual
October 2020 Educational Policy Committee Monday, 10/5/20 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Virtual
2nd October 2020 Educational Policy Committee Monday, 10/12/20 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Virtual
November 2020 Educational Policy Committee Monday, 11/2/20 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Virtual
2nd November 2020 Educational Policy Committee Monday, 11/30/20 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Virtual
January 2021 Educational Policy Committee Monday, 1/11/21 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Virtual
February 2021 Educational Policy Committee Monday, 2/1/21 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Virtual
2nd February 2021 Educational Policy Committee Monday, 2/15/21 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Virtual
March 2021 Educational Policy Committee Monday, 3/1/21 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Virtual
2nd March 2021 Educational Policy Committee Monday, 3/15/21 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Virtual
April 2021 Educational Policy Committee Meeting Monday, 4/12/21 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Virtual
2nd April 2021 Educational Policy Committee Meeting Monday, 4/26/21 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Virtual

Other Calendars

See Also LAS Directories