Calendars & Meetings

Calendars

2019 - 2020


November 2019 Faculty Meeting
SCE Cardinal Room
Thursday, 11/14/19 – 3:30 PM – 5:00 PM


March 2020 Faculty Meeting
SCE Cardinal Room
Monday, 3/9/20 – 3:30 PM – 5:00 PM

  • Agenda
  • EPC Report to the LAS Faculty
  • LAS Faculty Meeting Minutes

2019 - 2020

Name Date Time Location
September 2019 Executive Officer Meeting Wednesday, 9/4/19 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM 401 UH
October 2019 Executive Officer Meeting Wednesday, 10/2/19 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM 401 UH
November 2019 Executive Officer Meeting Wednesday, 11/6/19 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM 401 UH
December 2019 Executive Officer Meeting Wednesday, 12/4/19 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM 401 UH
February 2020 Executive Officer Meeting Wednesday, 2/5/20 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM 401 UH
March 2020 Executive Officer Meeting Wednesday, 3/4/20 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM 401 UH
April 2020 Executive Officer Meeting Wednesday, 4/1/20 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM 401 UH
May 2020 Executive Officer Meeting (tentative) Wednesday, 5/6/20 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM 401 UH

2019 - 2020

Name Date Time Location
September 2019 Executive Committee Meeting Tuesday, 9/3/19 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM 401 UH
2nd September 2019 Executive Committee Meeting Tuesday, 9/17/19 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM 401 UH
October 2019 Executive Committee Meeting Tuesday, 10/1/19 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM 401 UH
2nd October 2019 Executive Committee Meeting Tuesday, 10/15/19 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM 401 UH
November 2019 Executive Committee Meeting Tuesday, 11/5/19 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM 401 UH
2nd November 2019 Executive Committee Meeting Tuesday, 11/19/19 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM 401 UH
December 2019 Executive Committee Meeting Tuesday, 12/3/19 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM 401 UH
January 2020 Executive Committee Meeting Tuesday, 1/21/20 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM 401 UH
February 2020 Executive Committee Meeting Tuesday, 2/4/20 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM 401 UH
2nd February 2020 Executive Committee Meeting Tuesday, 2/18/20 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM 401 UH
March 2020 Executive Committee Meeting Tuesday, 3/3/20 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM 401 UH
2nd March 2020 Executive Committee Meeting Tuesday, 3/17/20 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM 401 UH
3rd March 2020 Executive Committee Meeting (tentative) Tuesday, 3/31/20 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM 401 UH
April 2020 Executive Committee Meeting Tuesday, 4/14/20 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM 401 UH
2nd April 2020 Executive Committee Tuesday, 4/28/20 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM 401 UH

2019 - 2020

Name Date Time Location
August 2019 Educational Policy Committee Monday, 8/26/19 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM 401 UH
September 2019 Educational Policy Committee Monday, 9/9/19 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM 401 UH
2nd September 2019 Educational Policy Committee Monday, 9/23/19 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM 401 UH
October 2019 Educational Policy Committee Monday, 10/7/19 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM 401 UH
2nd October 2019 Educational Policy Committee Monday, 10/21/19 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM 401 UH
November 2019 Educational Policy Committee Monday, 11/4/19 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM 401 UH
2nd November 2019 Educational Policy Committee Monday, 11/18/19 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM 401 UH
December 2019 Educational Policy Committee Monday, 12/2/19 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM 401 UH
January 2020 Educational Policy Committee Monday, 1/13/20 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM 401 UH
2nd January 2020 Educational Policy Committee Monday, 1/27/20 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM 401 UH
February 2020 Educational Policy Committee Monday, 2/10/20 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM 401 UH
2nd February 2020 Educational Policy Committee Monday, 2/24/20 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM 401 UH
March 2020 Educational Policy Committee Monday, 3/9/20 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM 401 UH
2nd March 2020 Educational Policy Committee Monday, 3/30/20 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM 401 UH
April 2020 Educational Policy Committee Meeting Monday, 4/13/20 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM 401 UH
2nd April 2020 Educational Policy Committee Meeting Monday, 4/27/20 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM 401 UH

Other Calendars

See Also LAS Directories